DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

2021 Term Dates

 

 Spring Term

Monday 14th January to Saturday 27th March 

Half Term - Monday 15th February to Sunday 21st February

Summer Term

Monday 12th April to Saturday 17th July 

 

Half Term - Monday 31st May to Sunday 6th June

(There are no classes on Monday 26th June with Miss Carla)

Important Dates

  • ​TikTok Workshop:  Wednesday 31st March @ 4.00pm

  • The Lion King Summer School: Monday 9th August - Friday 13th August